People List

Samira Ahmadi

Applied Geological Research Center Of Geological Survey Of Iran, Kamiondaran Blv.Meshkin Abad Ave. Standard Sq. Karaj

Info@gsi.ir

Eduardo Alarcón

Universidad Central De Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

edualarcong@gmail.com

Rivka Amit

Geological Survey Of Israel, Jerusalem, Israel

rivka@gsi.gov.il Read Bio

José Angulo

Universidade Federal Do Paraná, Centro Politécnico, JARDIM DAS AMERICAS, 81531970 - Curitiba, PR - Brasil

fitoangulo@gmail.com

K. Anupama

Institut Français De Pondichéry, Pondicherry – 605 001, India

anupama {dot} k {at} ifpindia {dot} org + 91- 413-2231616

Allan Ashworth

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND 58108, USA

allan.ashworth@ndsu.edu +1 701-231-7919 Read Bio

Asfawossen Asrat

Addis Ababa University, P .O. Box 1176, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

asfawossena@gmail.com

Franck Audemard

Venezuelan Foundation Of Seismological Research, Caracas, Miranda, Venezuela

faudemard@funvisis.gob.ve Read Bio

Margaret Avery

Iziko South African Museum, Cape Town, South Africa

mavery@iziko.org.za Read Bio

Takashi Azuma

Geological Survey Of Japan, Tsukuba, Japan

takashi_azuma@mac.com Read Bio

Marion Bamford

University Of The Witswatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa

Marion.Bamford@wits.ac.za Read Bio

D.M. Banerjee

University Of Delhi, Chattra Marg, Delhi 110007, India

dhirajmohanbanerjee@gmail.com

Catia Barbosa

Universidade Federal Fluminense, Universidade De São Paulo / USP Rio De Janeiro Area, Brazil 193

geo@vm.uff.br Read Bio

Milos Bavec

Geological Survey Of Slovenia, Dimičeva 14, SI-Ljubljana, Slovenia

milos.bavec@geo-zs.si

Gerardo Benito

Spanish Council For Research, Madrid, Spain

benito@ccma.csic.es

Juan Carlos Berrio

University Of Leicester, Leicester, UK

jcb34@le.ac.uk Read Bio

Christian Bigler

Umea University, Umea, Sweden

christian.bigler@umu.se Read Bio

Greg Botha

Council For Geoscience, 139 Jabu Ndlovu Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3200

gabotha@geoscience.org.za

Balázs Bradák

Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

bradak.b@gmail.com Read Bio

Sallie Burrough

University Of Oxford, Oxford, UK

sallie.burrough@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Freek Busschers

TNO - Geological Survey Of The Netherlands, Princetonlaan 6, P.O. Box 80015, NL-3508 TA, Utrecht, The Netherlands

freek.busschers@tno.nl +31 6 27022430 Read Bio

Luca Capraro

University Of Padua, Padua, Italy

luca.capraro@unipd.it

Anders Carlson

Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon, USA

acarlson@coas.oregonstate.edu

Dioni Cendon

Australian Nuclear Science And Technology Organization, Kirrawee DC, Australia

dce@ansto.gov.au

Brian Chase

Centre National De La Recherche Scientifique, Université De Montpellier, Bat.22, CC061, Place Eugène Bataillon, 34095 Montpellier

Brian.Chase@um2.fr +33 4 67 14 49 03 Read Bio

Min-Te Chen

National Taiwan Ocean University, 2, Pei-Ning Road, Keelung 20224, Taiwan

mtchen@ntou.edu.tw

Francesco Chiocci

University Of Rome Sapienza, P.le Aldo Moro 5. 00185, Rome, Italy

francesco.chiocci@uniroma1.it

Alastair Clement

Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

A.Clement@massey.ac.nz Read Bio

Mauro Coltorti

University Of Siena, Siena, Italy

mauro.coltorti@unisi.it

Stéphane Cordier

University Of Paris 12, Paris, France

stephane.cordier@univ-paris12.fr

Gonzalo Correal Urrego

Centre National De La Recherche Scientifique, Museo De Historia Natural

secraca_fcbog@unal.edu.co

Sylvie Coutard

INRAP Nord-Picardie, 518 Rue Saint-Fuscien 80 000 Amiens, France

sylvie.coutard@inrap.fr

Peter Coxon

The University Of Dublin, Museum Building, Trinity College Dublin

pcoxon@tcd.ie +353-(0)1 896 1213

Michel Crucifix

Université Catholique De Louvain, Belgium

michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be Read Bio

Julie Dabkowski

Centre National De La Recherche Scientifique, 1, Place Aristide Briand, 92195 Meudon, Cedex, France

Julie.DABKOWSKI@lgp.cnrs.fr Read Bio

Catherine Dalton

University Of Limerick, South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland

catherine.dalton@mic.ul.ie

Basil Davis

, Institute Of Earth Surface Dynamics, Faculté Des Géosciences Et L'Environnement, Université De Lausanne, Batiment Géopolis, Quartier Mouline, Lausanne CH1015, Switzerland

basil.davis@unil.ch

Celia Regina De Gouveia Souza

Instituto Geológico-SMA/São Paulo, Rua Joaquim Távora, 822, CEP 04015-011, São Paulo, SP - Brazil

celiagouveia@gmail.com

Filomena Diniz

Lisbon University And National Museum Of Natural History, Department Of Geology

fdiniz@fc.ul.pt

Eiliv Larsen

Geological Survey Of Norway, P.O. Box 6315 Sluppen, NO 7491 Trondheim, Norway

Eiliv.Larsen@NGU.NO

Margarita Erbajeva

Russian Academy Of Sciences, Ulan-Ude, Russia

erbajeva@gin.bscnet.ru

Nathalie Fagel

Liège Université, Sart-Tilman, Quartier Agora, Allée Du 6 Août 14 - B18, B-4000, Liège, Belgique

nathalie.fagel@ulg.ac.be

Markus Fiebig

University Of Natural Resources And Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria

markus.fiebig@boku.ac.at

Sarah Finkelstein

University Of Toronto, 22 Russell Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3B1

finkelstein@es.utoronto.ca Read Bio

Alessandro Fontana

University Of Padua, Padua, Italy

alessandro.fontana@unipd.it

Manfred Frechen

Leibniz Institute For Applied Geophysics, Hannover, Germany

manfred.frechen@liag-hannover.de

Natalia Gerasimenko

Taras Shevchenko National University Of Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine

n.garnet2@gmail.com

Philip Gibbard

University Of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom

plg1@cam.ac.uk

Neil Glasser

Aberystwyth University, Llandinam Building, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DB, Wales, UK

nfg@aber.ac.uk

Ted Goebel

Texas A&M University, USA

goebel@tamu.edu

Luca Guerrieri

Istituto Superiore Per La Protezione E La Ricerca Ambientale, Rome, Italy

luca.guerrieri@isprambiente.it

Zhengtang Guo

Chinese Academy Of Sciences (IGG-CAS), 9 Beitucheng W Rd, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100029

ztguo@mail.iggcas.ac.cn Read Bio

Martin Head

Brock University, St. Catharines, Canada

mhead@brocku.ca

Vanessa Heyvaert

Royal Belgian Institute Of Natural Sciences, Jennerstraat 13, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

vanessa.heyvaert@naturalsciences.be +32 (0)2 788 76 51 Read Bio

Jessica Hinojosa

California Institute Of Technology, California, USA

hinojosa@gps.caltech.edu

Wim Hoek

Utrecht University, Heidelberglaan 2, 3583 CS Utrecht, The Netherlands

w.z.hoek@uu.nl

Nadine Hoffman

Haifa University, Abba Khoushy Ave 199, Haifa, 3498838, Israel

na-hoffmann@web.de

Robyn Inglis

University Of York, York, UK

robyn.inglis@york.ac.uk Read Bio

Dr Masami Izuho

Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo, Japan

izuhom@tmu.ac.jp Read Bio

Volli Kalm

University Of Tartu, Ravila Str. 14a, 50411 Tartu, Estonia. T

volli.kalm@ut.ee

Atte Korhola

University Of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

atte.korhola@helsinki.fi Read Bio

Nicolaj Krog Larsen

Aarhus University, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 2, DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

nkl@geo.au.dk

Daniela Kröhling

Universidad Nacional Del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina

dkrohling@santafe-conicet.gov.ar Read Bio

Kristaps Lamsters

University Of Latvia, Rainis Blvd. 19, LV-1586, Rīga, LV-1586, Latvia

kristaps.lamsters@lu.lv

Amaelle Landais

Laboratoire Des Sciences Du Climat Et De L'Environment , Saint-Aubin, France

Amaelle.Landais@lsce.ipsl.fr Read Bio

Peter Langdon

University Of Southampton, Southampton

p.g.langdon@soton.ac.uk Read Bio

Katrin Lasberg

University Of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia

katrin.lasberg@gmail.com Read Bio

Edgardo Latrubesse

The University Of Texas At Austin, Austin, Texas

latrubesse@austin.utexas.edu

Yuri Lavrushin

Russian Academy Of Science, Pyzhevsky Line, 7, Moscow, 119017, Russian Federation

lavrushin@ginras.ru

Rachael Lem

University Of Plymouth, Plymouth, UK

rachael.lem@plymouth.ac.uk Read Bio

Geoffrey Lemdahl

Linnaeus University, SE-391 82 Kalmar, Sweden

geoffrey.lemdahl@lnu.se

Susan Leroy

Laboratoire Méditerranéen De Préhistoire Europe Afrique, Aix-en-Provence, France

leroy@mmsh.univ-aix.fr

Umberto Lombardo

Universitat Pompeu Fabra , Ramon Trias Fargas 25-27, Barcelona

umberto.lombardo@upf.edu

David Lordkipanidze

Centre For Archaeological Studies, 14 Uznadze St., 380003 Tbilisi, Republic Of Georgia

dlordkipanidze@museum.ge

Andrew Lorrey

National Institute Of Water And Atmospheric Research, Auckland, New Zealand

andrew.lorrey@niwa.co.nz Read Bio

David Lowe

University Of Waikato, Waikato, New Zealand

david.lowe@waikato.ac.nz

Lorna Lynch

University Of Brighton, Brighton, UK

l.linch@brighton.ac.uk

Marco Madella

Universitat Pompeu Fabra , C/Trias Fargas 25-27

marco.madella@upf.edu Read Bio

Eniko Magyari

Eötvös University, H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter Stny. 1/C, Hungary

emagyari@caesar.elte.hu

Shannon Mahan

United States Geological Survey, Denver, USA

smahan@usgs.gov

Rolfe D. Mandel

University Of Kansas, 1930 Constant Avenue, West Campus, University Of Kansas, Lawrence, KS 66047-3726

mandel@kgs.ku.edu

Maria Marino

University Of Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy

maria.marino@uniba.it

Ljerka Marjanac

Croatian Academy Of Sciences And Arts, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, Ante Kovacica 5

ljerka.marjanac@gmail.com

Slobodan Marković

University In Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia

slobodan.markovic@dgt.uns.ac.rs

Leszek Marks

Polish Geological Institute, Warsaw, Poland

lmar@pgi.gov.pl

Jennifer Marlon

Yale University, Yale, USA

jennmarlon@gmail.com Read Bio

Eva Mencin Gale

Geological Survey Of Slovenia, Dimičeva Ulica 14, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

eva.mencin-gale@geo-zs.si

Jesús Rodríguez Méndez

Centro Nacional De Investigación Sobre La Evolución Humana, Paseo Sierra De Atapuerca 3 09002 BURGOS - SPAIN

jesus.rodriguez@cenieh.es 947040800

Alessandro Michetti

Universita Dell'Insubria, Como, Italy

alessandro.michetti@uninsubria.it Read Bio

Keely Mills

Aarhus University, British Geological Survey

kmil@bgs.ac.uk Read Bio

Fraser Mitchell

Trinity College, Botany Building, Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland

fraser.mitchell@tcd.ie +353 1 8961811

Encarni Montoya

Earth Sciences Institute "Jaume Almera" (CSIC-ICTJA), Barcelona, Spain

encarnacionmontoya@gmail.com Read Bio

Eugenia Moraiti

Institute Of Geology & Mineral Exploration, 70 Messoghion Str., 115 27 Athens, Greece

moraiti@igme.gr

Allesandra Negri

Università Politecnica Delle Marche, Ancona, Italy

a.negri@univpm.it

Daniel Nyvlt

Czech Geological Survey, Leitnerova 22, 658 69 Brno, Czechia

112744@mail.muni.cz

Antti Ojala

Geological Survey Of Finland, P.O.Box 96, FI-02150, Espoo, Finland

Antti.ojala@gtk.fi

Makoto Okada

Ibaraki University, Ibaraki, Japan

okada@mx.ibaraki.ac.jp

Koji Okumura

Hiroshima University, Higashihiroshima, Japan

kojiok@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Lewis Owen

University Of Cincinatti, Cincinatti, USA

lewis.owen@uc.edu Read Bio

Ioannis Papanikolaou

University Of Athens, Athens, Greece

ioannipap@yahoo.com

Yong Ahn Park

Seoul National University, Seoul 151-742, Korea

yap@snu.ac.kr

Matthew Peros

Bishop's University, 2600 College Street, Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada J1M 1Z7

mperos@ubishops.ca Read Bio

Lynda Petherick

Victoria University Of Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

lynda.petherick@vuw.ac.nz

Steven Phipps

University Of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

s.phipps@unsw.edu.au

Brad Pillans

Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Brad.Pillans@anu.edu.au

Lilia Popova

Taras Shevchenko National University Of Kyiv, 64/13, Volodymyrska Street, City Of Kyiv, Ukraine, 01601

liliapopovalilia@gmail.com +38 (044) 259-70-26 Read Bio

S Prasad

Institut Français De Pondichéry, Laboratory Of Palynology & Paleoecology

prasad.s@ifpindia.org

Rathnasiri Premathilake

University Of Kelaniya, 407, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 7, Sri Lanka

premathilake@hotmail.com

Frank Preusser

University Of Freiburg, Geologie, Albertstr. 23-B, D-79104 Freiburg I. Br. Germany

frank.preusser@geologie.uni-freiburg.de

Niko Putkinen

Geological Survey Of Finland, P.O.Box 97, FI-67101, Kokkola, Finland

niko.putkinen@gtk.fi

Jorge Rabassa

CONICET, Ushuaia, Argentina

jrabassa@gmail.com

Cesare Ravazzi

University Of Padua, Padua, Italy

cesare.ravazzi@idpa.cnr.it

Jessica Reeves

Federation University Australia, PO Box 663, Ballarat, VIC 3353, Australia

j.reeves@federation.edu.au

Klaus Reicherter

RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany

k.reicherter@nug.rwth-aachen.de

Jürgen M. Reitner

GBA - Geologische Bundesanstalt Für Österreich, Neulinggasse 38, A-1030 Wien, Austria

juergen.reitner@geologie.ac.at

Erick Robinson

University Of Wyoming, Wyoming, US

Erick.Robinson@uwyo.edu Read Bio

Maisa Rojas

University Of Chile, Santiago, Chile

maisa@dgf.uchile.cl

Daniela Sauer

University Of Göttingen, Germany

daniela.sauer@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Jeroen Schokker

TNO - Geological Survey Of The Netherlands, Utrecht, The Netherlands

jeroen.schokker@tno.nl

Ashraf Ali Seddique

Jessore University Of Science & Technology, Bangladesh

aseddique1975@gmail.com

Alistair Seddon

University Of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Alistair.Seddon@uib.no Read Bio

Fouad F. Shaaban

Mansoura University, Mansoura 35516, Egypt

scifac@mans.edu.eg

Lyudmila Shumilovskikh

University Of Goettingen, Department Of Palynology And Climate Dynamics

shumilovskikh@yahoo.com Read Bio

Pablo G. Silva

Universidad De Salamanca, Avila, Spain

pgsilva@usal.es

Joy Singarayer

University Of Reading, Reading, UK

j.s.singarayer@reading.ac.uk

Ashok Singhvi

Government Of India, Ahmedabad, India

2aksprl11@gmail.com Read Bio

Rajiv Sinha

Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur , India

rsinha@iitk.ac.in Read Bio

Craig Sloss

Queensland University Of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

c.sloss@qut.edu.au

Yusuke Suganuma

National Institute Of Polar Research, Tokyo, Japan

suganuma.yusuke@nipr.ac.jp

Edy Sunardi

University Of Padjadjaran, Jalan Raya Bandung-Sumedang Km 21, Indonesia

edysunardi@unpad.ac.id

Takehiko Suzuki

Tokyo Metropolitan University, 1-1 Minami-osawa, Hachioji, Tokyo, 192-0397 JAPAN

suzukit@tmu.ac.jp

Sahra Talamo

Max Planck Institute For Evolutionary Anthropology, Leipzig, Germany

sahra.talamo@eva.mpg.de

Lev Tarasov

Memorial University, St. John's Newfoundland, Canada

lev@mun.ca

James Teller

University Of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada

tellerjt@MS.umanitoba.ca

Martine Van Der Ploeg

Wagenigen University, Netherlands

martine.vanderploeg@wur.nl

Thijs Van Kolfschoten

Leiden University, Rapenburg 70, 2311 EZ Leiden, The Netherlands

t.van.kolfschoten@arch.leidenuniv.nl Read Bio

Gert Verstraeten

K.U.Leuven, Celestijnenlaan 200 E, Box 2409, Belgium

gert.verstraeten@ees.kuleuven.be

Nicki Whitehouse

Plymouth University, Plymouth

nicola.whitehouse@plymouth.ac.uk Read Bio

Jessie Woodbridge

University Of Plymouth, Plymouth UK

jessie.woodbridge@plymouth.ac.uk Read Bio

Jule Xiao

Chinese Academy Of Sciences, 19 Beitucheng West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

jlxiao@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

Chenxi Xu

Institute Of Geology And Geophysics, Chinese Academy Of Sciences, Beijing, China

cxxu@mail.iggcas.ac.cn Read Bio

Valentina Yanko

Avalon Institute Of Applied Science, Winnipeg, Canada

valyan@avalon-institute.org

Yusuke Yokoyama

University Of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

yokoyama@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Vitalijs Zelchs

University Of Latvia, Rainis Blvd. 19, LV-1586, Rīga, LV-1586, Latvia

vitalijs.zelchs@lu.lv

Valentina Zernitskaya

National Academy Of Sciences Belarus, F.Skoriny Str. 10, 220114 Minsk, Belarus

vzern@nature.basnet.by +375 17 263 53 98

Liping Zhou

Peking University, Peking, China

lpzhou@pku.edu.cn