ECR Committee Members

The ECR Committee consists of a Chair and representatives from each INQUA Commission. The current composition of the ECR Committee (2015-2019) is:


Committee Officers

ECR Chair

Eduardo Alarcón

Universidad Central De Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

edualarcong@gmail.com

Terrestrial Processes, Deposits & History Commission Representative

Eduardo Alarcón

Universidad Central De Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

edualarcong@gmail.com

Stratigraphy & Chronology Commission Representative

Balázs Bradák

Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

bradak.b@gmail.com Read Bio

Stratigraphy & Chronology Commission Representative

Katrin Lasberg

University Of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia

katrin.lasberg@gmail.com Read Bio

Stratigraphy & Chronology Commission Representative

Andrew Lorrey

National Institute Of Water And Atmospheric Research, Auckland, New Zealand

andrew.lorrey@niwa.co.nz Read Bio

Humans & Biosphere Commission Representative

Erick Robinson

University Of Wyoming, Wyoming, US

Erick.Robinson@uwyo.edu Read Bio

Humans & Biosphere Commission Representative

Keely Mills

Aarhus University, British Geological Survey

kmil@bgs.ac.uk Read Bio

Palaeoclimate Commission Representative

Alistair Seddon

University Of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Alistair.Seddon@uib.no Read Bio

Palaeoclimate Commission Representative

Lyudmila Shumilovskikh

University Of Goettingen, Department Of Palynology And Climate Dynamics

shumilovskikh@yahoo.com Read Bio

Coastal & Marine Processes Commission Representative

Alastair Clement

Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

A.Clement@massey.ac.nz Read Bio

Terrestrial Processes, Deposits & History Commission Representative

Chenxi Xu

Institute Of Geology And Geophysics, Chinese Academy Of Sciences, Beijing, China

cxxu@mail.iggcas.ac.cn Read Bio