TERPRO Committee Members

The TERPRO Commission has an Advisory Council that is composed of elected members, leaders of the Focus Groups and Early Career Researchers representatives (ECR).


Commission Officers

President

Alessandro Michetti

Universita Dell'Insubria, Como, Italy

alessandro.michetti@uninsubria.it Read Bio

Secretary

Daniela Kröhling

Universidad Nacional Del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina

dkrohling@santafe-conicet.gov.ar Read Bio

Vice President

Rivka Amit

Geological Survey Of Israel, Jerusalem, Israel

rivka@gsi.gov.il Read Bio

Vice President

Takashi Azuma

Geological Survey Of Japan, Tsukuba, Japan

takashi_azuma@mac.com Read Bio

ECR Committee Officers

Eduardo Alarcón

Universidad Central De Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

edualarcong@gmail.com

Chenxi Xu

Institute Of Geology And Geophysics, Chinese Academy Of Sciences, Beijing, China

cxxu@mail.iggcas.ac.cn Read Bio

Advisory Members

Koji Okumura

Hiroshima University, Higashihiroshima, Japan

kojiok@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Susan Leroy

Laboratoire Méditerranéen De Préhistoire Europe Afrique, Aix-en-Provence, France

leroy@mmsh.univ-aix.fr

Klaus Reicherter

RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany

k.reicherter@nug.rwth-aachen.de

Gerardo Benito

Spanish Council For Research, Madrid, Spain

benito@ccma.csic.es

Luca Guerrieri

Istituto Superiore Per La Protezione E La Ricerca Ambientale, Rome, Italy

luca.guerrieri@isprambiente.it

Dioni Cendon

Australian Nuclear Science And Technology Organization, Kirrawee DC, Australia

dce@ansto.gov.au

Daniela Sauer

University Of Göttingen, Germany

daniela.sauer@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Lev Tarasov

Memorial University, St. John's Newfoundland, Canada

lev@mun.ca

Pablo G. Silva

Universidad De Salamanca, Avila, Spain

pgsilva@usal.es

Jorge Rabassa

CONICET, Ushuaia, Argentina

jrabassa@gmail.com

Edgardo Latrubesse

The University Of Texas At Austin, Austin, Texas

latrubesse@austin.utexas.edu

Lorna Lynch

University Of Brighton, Brighton, UK

l.linch@brighton.ac.uk