SACCOM Committee Members


Commission Officers

President

Lewis Owen

University Of Cincinatti, Cincinatti, USA

lewis.owen@uc.edu Read Bio

Secretary

Jeroen Schokker

TNO - Geological Survey Of The Netherlands, Utrecht, The Netherlands

jeroen.schokker@tno.nl

Vice President

Liping Zhou

Peking University, Peking, China

lpzhou@pku.edu.cn

ECR Committee Officers

Balázs Bradák

Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

bradak.b@gmail.com Read Bio

Katrin Lasberg

University Of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia

katrin.lasberg@gmail.com Read Bio

Andrew Lorrey

National Institute Of Water And Atmospheric Research, Auckland, New Zealand

andrew.lorrey@niwa.co.nz Read Bio

Advisory Members

Asfawossen Asrat

Addis Ababa University, P .O. Box 1176, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

asfawossena@gmail.com

Luca Capraro

University Of Padua, Padua, Italy

luca.capraro@unipd.it

Stéphane Cordier

University Of Paris 12, Paris, France

stephane.cordier@univ-paris12.fr

Margarita Erbajeva

Russian Academy Of Sciences, Ulan-Ude, Russia

erbajeva@gin.bscnet.ru

Markus Fiebig

University Of Natural Resources And Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria

markus.fiebig@boku.ac.at

Manfred Frechen

Leibniz Institute For Applied Geophysics, Hannover, Germany

manfred.frechen@liag-hannover.de

Natalia Gerasimenko

Taras Shevchenko National University Of Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine

n.garnet2@gmail.com

Philip Gibbard

University Of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom

plg1@cam.ac.uk

Martin Head

Brock University, St. Catharines, Canada

mhead@brocku.ca

Thijs Van Kolfschoten

Leiden University, Rapenburg 70, 2311 EZ Leiden, The Netherlands

t.van.kolfschoten@arch.leidenuniv.nl Read Bio

David Lowe

University Of Waikato, Waikato, New Zealand

david.lowe@waikato.ac.nz

Edgardo Latrubesse

The University Of Texas At Austin, Austin, Texas

latrubesse@austin.utexas.edu

Shannon Mahan

United States Geological Survey, Denver, USA

smahan@usgs.gov

Maria Marino

University Of Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy

maria.marino@uniba.it

Ljerka Marjanac

Croatian Academy Of Sciences And Arts, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, Ante Kovacica 5

ljerka.marjanac@gmail.com

Slobodan Marković

University In Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia

slobodan.markovic@dgt.uns.ac.rs

Leszek Marks

Polish Geological Institute, Warsaw, Poland

lmar@pgi.gov.pl

Allesandra Negri

Università Politecnica Delle Marche, Ancona, Italy

a.negri@univpm.it

Makoto Okada

Ibaraki University, Ibaraki, Japan

okada@mx.ibaraki.ac.jp

Brad Pillans

Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Brad.Pillans@anu.edu.au

Cesare Ravazzi

University Of Padua, Padua, Italy

cesare.ravazzi@idpa.cnr.it

Yusuke Suganuma

National Institute Of Polar Research, Tokyo, Japan

suganuma.yusuke@nipr.ac.jp